Staff Directory

Name Email Job Description
Maeghan Adams MAdams@fbcowb.org Administrative Assistant
Derry Billingsley DBillingsley@fbcowb.org Minister of Music
Michele Burton MBurton@fbcowb.org Administrative Assistant
Susan Dant SDant@fbcowb.org Administrative Assistant
Wesley Dunn WDunn@fbcowb.org Minister of Discipleship
Bob Farmer BFarmer@fbcowb.org Church Administration/
Minister to Sr. Adults
Karen Gaddis KGaddis@fbcowb.org Library
Cheryl Goss CGoss@fbcowb.org Preschool/Women’s Ministry Coordinator
Suzie Horner SHorner@fbcowb.org Minister to Children
Steve Jackson Maintenance@fbcowb.org Maintenance Supervisor
Nathan Scott NScott@fbcowb.org Minister of Recreation and Missions
Will Smith WSmith@fbcowb.org Minister to Students
Paul Strahan PStrahan@fbcowb.org Pastor
Judi West JWest@fbcowb.org Office Manager
Barbara Wright BWright@fbcowb.org Financial Supervisor